Forum Statistics

Forum opened:  Monday 16 May 2016 - 17:49:45
Open for:  1 year, 3 months, 4 days, 5 hours, 6 minutes, 20 seconds ago
Total posts:  82
Forum Topics:  42
Forum replies:  40
Forum thread views:  7997
Average posts per day:  0
Database size (forum tables only):  59.82kB
Average row length in forum table:  746B
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 New to the forum? Introduce yourself here! 16 Admin Tue May 17 2016, 11:21AM
2 Get Outta Dodge 16 July 8-10th Arranmore Island, Donegal 5 Bofs Tue Jun 14 2016, 10:03PM
3 Flintstones SC Rally 4 seancullen Tue May 24 2016, 12:41PM
4 Show us yer scoots 3 seancullen Tue May 17 2016, 11:16AM
5 Vespa World Days 3 Ernie Mon Jul 04 2016, 11:34PM
6 Looking to Buy 3 farrellcora Tue Jun 07 2016, 03:30PM
7 Vespa wanted 1 Jennifer Sun Jun 05 2016, 12:41PM
8 Tips for a newbie rider? 1 mericiaf Fri Jul 22 2016, 11:12AM
9 P125X that was actually a PX150 1 TomBarrett Fri Nov 18 2016, 06:06PM
10 Sip Scootershop 1 justincredible Mon Jul 17 2017, 03:41PM
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Get Outta Dodge 16 July 8-10th Arranmore Island, Donegal 1102 Bofs Tue Jun 14 2016, 10:03PM
2 New to the forum? Introduce yourself here! 918 Admin Tue May 17 2016, 11:21AM
3 Show us yer scoots 611 seancullen Tue May 17 2016, 11:16AM
4 Flintstones SC Rally 570 seancullen Tue May 24 2016, 12:41PM
5 Looking to Buy 539 farrellcora Tue Jun 07 2016, 03:30PM
6 Vespa World Days 504 Ernie Mon Jul 04 2016, 11:34PM
7 Vespa wanted 480 Jennifer Sun Jun 05 2016, 12:41PM
8 Tips for a newbie rider? 403 mericiaf Fri Jul 22 2016, 11:12AM
9 Welcome to the forum! 301 Admin Mon May 16 2016, 05:49PM
10 Disc brakes 255 Plumrev Tue May 31 2016, 07:23PM
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Ernie 7 8.54%
2 locky 6 7.32%
3 DonKennedy 5 6.1%
4 seancullen 4 4.88%
5 barroom 4 4.88%
6 Bofs 4 4.88%
7 baileys 4 4.88%
8 Admin 4 4.88%
9 acajous 3 3.66%
10 biotopes 3 3.66%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 baileys 4 9.52%
2 barroom 4 9.52%
3 bemas 3 7.14%
4 acajous 3 7.14%
5 bibbery 3 7.14%
6 biotopes 3 7.14%
7 seancullen 2 4.76%
8 Admin 2 4.76%
9 oldtiimer69 1 2.38%
10 mericiaf 1 2.38%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 locky 6 15%
2 Ernie 6 15%
3 DonKennedy 5 12.5%
4 Bofs 3 7.5%
5 Admin 2 5%
6 seancullen 2 5%
7 acajous 0 0%
8 biotopes 0 0%
9 barroom 0 0%
10 baileys 0 0%