Forum Statistics

Forum opened:  Monday 16 May 2016 - 17:49:45
Open for:  1 year, 1 month, 6 days, 18 hours, 2 minutes, 5 seconds ago
Total posts:  68
Forum Topics:  32
Forum replies:  36
Forum thread views:  6482
Average posts per day:  0
Database size (forum tables only):  46.69kB
Average row length in forum table:  628B
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 New to the forum? Introduce yourself here! 16 Admin Tue May 17 2016, 11:21AM
2 Get Outta Dodge 16 July 8-10th Arranmore Island, Donegal 5 Bofs Tue Jun 14 2016, 10:03PM
3 Flintstones SC Rally 4 seancullen Tue May 24 2016, 12:41PM
4 Vespa World Days 3 Ernie Mon Jul 04 2016, 11:34PM
5 Show us yer scoots 3 seancullen Tue May 17 2016, 11:16AM
6 Looking to Buy 2 farrellcora Tue Jun 07 2016, 03:30PM
7 Vespa wanted 1 Jennifer Sun Jun 05 2016, 12:41PM
8 Scooter-related art 1 KevinMcSherry Tue Apr 18 2017, 02:32PM
9 Tips for a newbie rider? 1 mericiaf Fri Jul 22 2016, 11:12AM
10 P125X that was actually a PX150 0 TomBarrett Fri Nov 18 2016, 06:06PM
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 New to the forum? Introduce yourself here! 833 Admin Tue May 17 2016, 11:21AM
2 Get Outta Dodge 16 July 8-10th Arranmore Island, Donegal 755 Bofs Tue Jun 14 2016, 10:03PM
3 Show us yer scoots 560 seancullen Tue May 17 2016, 11:16AM
4 Flintstones SC Rally 521 seancullen Tue May 24 2016, 12:41PM
5 Looking to Buy 478 farrellcora Tue Jun 07 2016, 03:30PM
6 Vespa wanted 438 Jennifer Sun Jun 05 2016, 12:41PM
7 Vespa World Days 432 Ernie Mon Jul 04 2016, 11:34PM
8 Tips for a newbie rider? 359 mericiaf Fri Jul 22 2016, 11:12AM
9 Welcome to the forum! 277 Admin Mon May 16 2016, 05:49PM
10 Disc brakes 217 Plumrev Tue May 31 2016, 07:23PM
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Ernie 7 10.29%
2 locky 6 8.82%
3 DonKennedy 5 7.35%
4 Admin 4 5.88%
5 barroom 4 5.88%
6 seancullen 4 5.88%
7 Bofs 4 5.88%
8 baileys 4 5.88%
9 acajous 3 4.41%
10 Plumrev 2 2.94%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 baileys 4 12.5%
2 barroom 4 12.5%
3 acajous 3 9.38%
4 Admin 2 6.25%
5 seancullen 2 6.25%
6 oldtiimer69 1 3.13%
7 mericiaf 1 3.13%
8 Jennifer 1 3.13%
9 KevinMcSherry 1 3.13%
10 TomBarrett 1 3.13%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 locky 6 16.67%
2 Ernie 6 16.67%
3 DonKennedy 5 13.89%
4 Bofs 3 8.33%
5 seancullen 2 5.56%
6 Admin 2 5.56%
7 Plumrev 1 2.78%
8 acajous 0 0%
9 barroom 0 0%
10 baileys 0 0%