Forum Statistics

Forum opened:  Monday 16 May 2016 - 17:49:45
Open for:  1 year, 5 months, 2 days, 6 hours, 18 minutes, 36 seconds ago
Total posts:  94
Forum Topics:  54
Forum replies:  40
Forum thread views:  9764
Average posts per day:  0
Database size (forum tables only):  86.18kB
Average row length in forum table:  938B
Rank Topic Replies Started by Date
1 New to the forum? Introduce yourself here! 16 Admin Tue May 17 2016, 11:21AM
2 Get Outta Dodge 16 July 8-10th Arranmore Island, Donegal 5 Bofs Tue Jun 14 2016, 10:03PM
3 Flintstones SC Rally 4 seancullen Tue May 24 2016, 12:41PM
4 Vespa World Days 3 Ernie Mon Jul 04 2016, 11:34PM
5 Show us yer scoots 3 seancullen Tue May 17 2016, 11:16AM
6 Looking to Buy 3 farrellcora Tue Jun 07 2016, 03:30PM
7 hi 1 dWARf Fri May 19 2017, 10:13PM
8 Scooter-related art 1 KevinMcSherry Tue Apr 18 2017, 02:32PM
9 Sip Scootershop 1 justincredible Mon Jul 17 2017, 03:41PM
10 P125X that was actually a PX150 1 TomBarrett Fri Nov 18 2016, 06:06PM
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Get Outta Dodge 16 July 8-10th Arranmore Island, Donegal 1162 Bofs Tue Jun 14 2016, 10:03PM
2 New to the forum? Introduce yourself here! 1009 Admin Tue May 17 2016, 11:21AM
3 Show us yer scoots 678 seancullen Tue May 17 2016, 11:16AM
4 Looking to Buy 643 farrellcora Tue Jun 07 2016, 03:30PM
5 Flintstones SC Rally 627 seancullen Tue May 24 2016, 12:41PM
6 Vespa World Days 581 Ernie Mon Jul 04 2016, 11:34PM
7 Vespa wanted 533 Jennifer Sun Jun 05 2016, 12:41PM
8 Tips for a newbie rider? 457 mericiaf Fri Jul 22 2016, 11:12AM
9 Welcome to the forum! 336 Admin Mon May 16 2016, 05:49PM
10 Disc brakes 286 Plumrev Tue May 31 2016, 07:23PM
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Ernie 7 7.45%
2 locky 6 6.38%
3 DonKennedy 5 5.32%
4 seancullen 4 4.26%
5 barroom 4 4.26%
6 carex 4 4.26%
7 Bofs 4 4.26%
8 baileys 4 4.26%
9 Admin 4 4.26%
10 acajous 3 3.19%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 baileys 4 7.41%
2 carex 4 7.41%
3 barroom 4 7.41%
4 bemas 3 5.56%
5 acajous 3 5.56%
6 burgher 3 5.56%
7 bibbery 3 5.56%
8 biotopes 3 5.56%
9 camisias 2 3.7%
10 seancullen 2 3.7%
Rank Name Posts %  
1 Ernie 6 15%
2 locky 6 15%
3 DonKennedy 5 12.5%
4 Bofs 3 7.5%
5 seancullen 2 5%
6 Admin 2 5%
7 acajous 0 0%
8 barroom 0 0%
9 carex 0 0%
10 baileys 0 0%